“Seasons of a Spiritual Life” that included four messages: “The Season of Spiritual Seeking,” “The Season of Spiritual Infancy,” “The Season of Spiritual Adolescence,” and “The Season of Spiritual Adulthood.” )

Alternate Labels

*Season of Spiritual Seeking
*Season of Spiritual Infancy
*Season of Spiritual Adolescence
*Season of Spiritual Adulthood

Key Passages

*Spritual Seeking- Seeking God is a major move in a persons life. We just want to be happy.

  • Spiritual Infancy- 1 Peter 2 The Message (MSG)

1-3 So clean house! Make a clean sweep of malice and pretense, envy and hurtful talk. You’ve had a taste of God. Now, like infants at the breast, drink deep of God’s pure kindness. Then you’ll grow up mature and whole in God.

Logos Topics

Welcome, Guest! (sign in)